My House

     When my family moved, I hoped our new house would be amazing, and it was! It has many more rooms than our old one.  It has a garage, basement, sunroom, and an office for our father. It provides me and my older brother our own rooms.  The exterior of the house is simply amazing.  We now have a large deck, aproximately an acre of land, and a humongous shed in the backyard. Along with our new house we received many new items.  The previous owners left the washer and dryer, their desks, two couches, a television, a push mower and a playset.  My family and I are just enjoying ourselves in our new space and are reminded of the greatness of God.

Leave a Reply

