A Simple Budget

Recently I created a budget on a spreadsheet program to help me manage my money. But, when I finished, I learned more than just how to make a budget. When you create a budget, you really see how much income you collect, and how few or many expenses you have. Which is why you budget in the first place. Also, it’s not easy, because adding costs and subtracting costs can take quite a while. But if you stick to it, it’ll pay off. So that’s what I learned when I created a budget.

Leave a Reply

